Skip to content
authoritative point view What touching words..

DEFAULT

Until You Come Back To Me (Thats What Im Gonna Do) - Aretha Franklin - 100 Hits Legends Aretha Fra


Download Until You Come Back To Me (Thats What Im Gonna Do) - Aretha Franklin - 100 Hits Legends Aretha Fra

Tuesday 8 You Curse At Girls - Fountains Of Wayne - Fountains Of Wayne Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 Until You Come Back To Me (Thats What Im Gonna Do) - Aretha Franklin - 100 Hits Legends Aretha Fra Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 Until You Come Back To Me (Thats What Im Gonna Do) - Aretha Franklin - 100 Hits Legends Aretha Fra Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Song Themes.

All Themes. Reunion 8 In Love 5. Aretha Franklin. Let Me in Your Life. Ten Years of Gold. The Best of Aretha Franklin. Various Artists. The Golden Age of Black Music: Sounds of the Seventies: - Take Two. AM Gold: Queen of Soul: Kaleidoscope - Kitaro - Ki Atlantic Recordings.

Soul Inspiration. Motown Songbook. Only Love: Soul of a Woman: 20 Soulful Ballads. Solid Gold Soul: Spanish Harlem. Add to Cart. Transpose 7. Eb Major Orig. Quick Details. Musicians Like You Also Purchased. Add to wish list. Not the arrangement you were looking for?

View All Arrangements. Displaying All Reviews 1 In order to write a review on digital sheet music you must first have purchased the item. Overall: Difficulty: Quality of Arrangement: Accuracy:. Im glad I got Sanlui - Guitar Devotion in an easier key C which is also easier for me to sing. Publishing administered by: Faber Music. My Account. About Musicnotes. Subscribe to our Newsletter Stay Connected.

We think your country is: Russian Federation Change Country. Discography Matt Bianco. Cyndi Lauper. Hidden categories: Articles with hAudio microformats. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

US Billboard Hot [8]. US Billboard Easy Listening [9]. US Cash Box Top [11]. Year-end charts [ edit ] Chart Rank Canada [12].

US Billboard Hot [13].



Sitemap

14/10 Bang - DSN.* - Raise This Flap, Because I Do - X - Under The Big Black Sun, Mara - Mohamed - Diwana East, Se Ope - DJ Dee Money - Naija Freestyle Mix, Nebo Je Tako Vedro - Dubrovnik Kvintet - Ja Te Ljubim, The Bells Of Rhymney - Chér* - All I Really Want To Do, I Never Do Anything Twice - Various - A Collectors Sondheim, Beats Go (Euro Mix) - Bass Expanders - Beats Go (Remixes), Porque Vivo A Mi Manera (Soleá De Alcalá) - El Cabrero - A Mi Me Llaman Cabrero, Head Like A Hole - NIИ* - Starfuckers, Inc. (DVDr), Razzle Dazzle - Various - 60 Golden Rockers, Sea Of Light - Sting, Steve Wood - Dolphins (Soundtrack From The IMAX Theatre Film), Prière Païenne - Celine Dion* - Live A Paris, Loco - DJ Herbie - Smiling People Compilation, You Bring Me Down - New Image - You Bring Me Down / So Fine

Posted on by Goltijar 10 comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 comments

  • Aragis
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 1st Press Vinyl release of Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: Vinyl 7 Aretha Franklin - Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) (, 1st Press, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(2).

    22.01.2020 at 08:51 Reply

  • Samunris
    Lyrics to 'Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)' by Aretha Franklin. Though you don't call anymore / I sit and wait in vain / I guess, I'll rap on your door / (Your door) / Tap on your window pane / (Tap on your window pane).

    22.01.2020 at 10:51 Reply

  • Tygotilar
    Nov 23,  · 11/24/73 Billboard hot debut Aretha Franklin - Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) peaked at 3.

    26.01.2020 at 06:57 Reply

  • Faurg
    33 rows · "Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Going to Do)" was written by Stevie Wonder, .

    26.01.2020 at 21:07 Reply

  • Mekasa
    Cyndi Lauper recorded "Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)" for her album At Last. It was released as the second single from the album in It was released as the second single from the album in Genre: Soul.

    25.01.2020 at 00:04 Reply

  • Goltitaxe
    Aretha Franklin - Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) [Mono] / Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) [Stereo] - Atlantic - USA () Next on Label Jackie DeShannon - Your Baby Is A Lady / (If You Never Had A Big Hit Record) You're Still Gonna Be My Star - Atlantic - USA ().

    25.01.2020 at 20:01 Reply

  • Mur
    Print and download Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) sheet music by Aretha Franklin. Sheet music arranged for Piano/Vocal/Guitar in Eb Major (transposable). SKU: MN/5(1).

    28.01.2020 at 04:53 Reply

  • Maushicage
    Aretha Franklin "Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)": Though you don’t call anymore I sit and wait in vain I guess I’ll rap on your door (your door) Tap o.

    28.01.2020 at 09:51 Reply

  • Dalkree
    Jan 08,  · Aretha Franklin - Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) B/w If You Don't Think - classical.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo Music/5(2).

    24.01.2020 at 04:04 Reply

  • Taukora
    Check out Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) by Aretha Franklin on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on classical.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo(19).

    29.01.2020 at 14:38 Reply