Skip to content
authoritative point view What touching words..

DEFAULT

Remember The Name - Fort Minor - The Rising Tied


Download Remember The Name - Fort Minor - The Rising Tied

Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Remember The Name - Fort Minor - The Rising Tied 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September So Hatred - Soilent Green - Sewn Mouth Secrets Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September 1852 - So Slow - Dharavi 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Remember The Name - Fort Minor - The Rising Tied Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Retrieved 22 July Retrieved 23 June Archived from the original on Recording Industry Association of America.

Retrieved November 23, Hung Medien. Retrieved December 30, Musiikkituottajat ry. Media Control Charts. Archived from the original on July 19, Archived from the original on February 1, British Phonographic Industry. Retrieved April 28, Fort Minor: We Major. Sessions AOL. Mike Shinoda. Discography Production discography. Post Traumatic. Post Traumatic EP. Rock Remember The Name - Fort Minor - The Rising Tied. Holly Brookwho is a featured artist on " Where'd You Go ", another song by Fort Minor, also makes an appearance, leaning on the wall during verse.

Vin Scully is on the computer in the room Mike Shinoda raps in. The song has been used extensively in the media, and played at many stadiums and arenas throughout the United States, including several colleges. The song was also featured in the movie Peter Rabbitwith some lyrics changed around. The song has been featured in the TV commercial for the 50th Grammy Awards in The song was also featured in the film The Smurfs 2.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. For the Ed Sheeran and Eminem song, see No. Retrieved December 24, British Phonographic Industry. Select singles in the Format field. Select Silver in the Certification field. Recording Industry Association of America. Fort Minor. Fort Minor: We Major.



Sitemap

USP - Baker Street, Birks Works - Various - History Hits. Jazz 4 All, Samurai Force Neon - Various - Class Action Vol II (File), Gary Lewis And The Playboys* - Count Me In / Little Miss Go-Go, Station - Five! Fast!! Hits!!! - For A Fiver, Let Your Love Fly - Rob Tognoni - Capital Wah, Easy Come Easy Go - Hayes Carll - Flowers & Liquor, Come Me Just A Come (Club Mix) - Tenor Saw - Come Me Just A Come, Rampa & Re.You - Coming Down, The Promise - Secret Lover - Montana (File), Super Causal - Djedi Miriji* - Ancient Gods (File, Album, MP3), Paper Roses - Frank & Belinda - I Cant Live Without You, Hodge Podge - Various - Comedy And Fun, Suidakra - Caledonia, Zocacola - Charly Garcia - Como Conseguir Chicas

Posted on by Gozuru 10 comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 comments

  • Akinojinn
    The Rising Tied is the debut studio album of hip hop ensemble Fort Minor, the side project by Linkin Park co-lead vocalist Mike Shinoda. The album was released on November 22, through Warner Bros. Records / Machine Shop Recordings.

    28.04.2020 at 00:21 Reply

  • Nasida
    "Remember the Name" is a rap song by Fort Minor, the side project of rock band Linkin Park's co-lead vocalist Mike classical.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo is the second single from his album The Rising Tied () and features underground hip hop band Styles of classical.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo was released alongside the album's first single, "Petrified". A music video for the song was released in , directed by Kimo classical.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo: Alternative hip hop.

    23.04.2020 at 13:16 Reply

  • Gardajora
    The song brought positive reviews from the hip hop community. It was also planned to be the first single from "The Rising Tied" but this changed just before the album came onto the shelves, and Fort Minor released "Petrified" and "Believe Me" instead, reserving "Remember the Name" for later.

    21.04.2020 at 18:11 Reply

  • Nizshura
    Nov 21,  · The Rising Tied Fort Minor Hip-Hop/Rap ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE Petrified/Remember The Name (DMD Single) - EP The Rising Tied (Deluxe Version) Where'd You Go - Single 50 million songs. Three months on us.

    30.04.2020 at 10:54 Reply

  • Vujora
    Nov 21,  · The Rising Tied is the debut effort from Fort Minor, the side project from Linkin Park leader Mike Shinoda. Shinoda intended the album as an outlet for his interest in hip-hop, which couldn’t always be adequately expressed within Linkin Park.

    26.04.2020 at 11:19 Reply

  • JoJojas
    Jun 22,  · Admittedly, it is also Fort Minor's only album (to date). However, I would highly recommend this for fans of old school and underground Hip-Hop. The album features the fan-favorite "Remember the Name" a highly publicized track featuring Ryu and Tak of Styles Of Beyond/5().

    26.04.2020 at 15:06 Reply

  • Nijin
    Nov 22,  · Working with Jay-Z on ’s Collision Course album gave Linkin Park leader Mike Shinoda the perfect in to pursue Fort Minor, which Jay-Z executive-produced. Many heavy hitters make an appearance including Common, John Legend and Black Thought. “Feel Like Home,” “Back Home” and “Believe Me” hold hip-hop bounce, hard-rock intensity, and storytelling virtuosity in easy balance.

    30.04.2020 at 13:14 Reply

  • Kizshura
    Oct 04,  · Fort Minor is a side project of Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda. “Remember the Name” was the lead single from their album The Rising Tied. The song also served as a .

    22.04.2020 at 12:16 Reply

  • Dibar
    Mar 01,  · Fort Minor - The Rising Tied - Remember The Name Lyrics: You ready?! Let's go! Yeah, for those of you that want to know what we're all about It's like this y'all (c'mon!).

    24.04.2020 at 08:07 Reply

  • Mezishakar
    Fort Minor - Pandora. Try disabling any ad blockers and refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page.

    26.04.2020 at 02:50 Reply