Skip to content
authoritative point view What touching words..

DEFAULT

Pig - Steve Vai - Original Album Classics


Download Pig - Steve Vai - Original Album Classics

The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace. Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. Pig - Steve Vai - Original Album Classics Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace. Please select Female Male Unspecified. This is your profile URL. Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Falling (Daddys Groove Radio Edit) - Spit - Falling Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Warmth In The Wilderness Vol.

Mystery Tracks — Archives Vol. Various Artists — Archives Vol. Collection of songs Vai has contributed to other projects and records Vol. A career-spanning collection of 32 digitally remastered tracks over 2 CDs including work with other artists such as Alcatrazz and Whitesnake. Vai: Piano Reductions, Vol. This is Pig - Steve Vai - Original Album Classics album of 11 solo acoustic piano interpretations of Vai songs by Mike Keneally Vol.

Vai co-wrote the song " My Little Man ". Munetaka Higuchi with Dream Castle. Back from the Dead. Hang Cool Teddy Bear. The Dub Room Special. Vai performs on "Yankee Rose" and "Goin' Crazy! Vai appears minutes into this video performing "Stevie's Spanking" Rome, Italy — July 10, Vai appears minutes into this video — in a brief interview shot on July 14, in Palermo, Sicily.

Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December This Is Our Night - Various - GlobalGathering - Global Mix 2009 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday Pig - Steve Vai - Original Album Classics December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 Pig - Steve Vai - Original Album Classics Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Stream or buy on:. Track Listing - Disc 1. Little Green Men. Steve Vai. Viv Woman. Lovers Are Crazy. Salamanders in the E Minor - Toothpaste 2000 - Va Va Voom!. The Attitude Song.

Call It Sleep. Bill's Private Parts.



Sitemap

Free Love (Phunk Investigation Dub) - Lifestylerz - Free Love, Tomorrow - Seba - Return To Forever (File, Album), Lollipops And Roses - Perry Como - Here Is Perry Como Vol. 2 (8-Track Cartridge), Hatred - Obolus - Lament, Youre A Friend To Me - Sister Sledge - We Are Family, Forsaken - Francis M. Gri - Dreamers Stories, Benediction - Transcend The Rubicon, Call Me The Breeze - Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More From The Road, Kings - Jimmy Keith & His Shocky Horrors - Old, Loud And Snotty, Thats Life - Sham 69 - Thats Life, 3. Allegro Vivace - Bartók*, London Symphony Orchestra*, Georg Solti - Concerto For Orchestra / Danc, I Cant Get Through - Saint Etienne - Songs For The Dog & Duck

Posted on by Muzahn 7 comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 comments

  • Maujinn
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cardboard sleeve CD release of Original Album Classics on Discogs/5(3).

    19.04.2020 at 14:51 Reply

  • Gokora
    Steve Vai is an American guitar player, songwriter and producer. He started his career in playing with Frank Zappa and has since recorded and toured with Alcatrazz, Whitesnake, David Lee Roth and Public Image classical.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo Vai also released his own studio classical.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo discography consists of eight studio albums, two EPs, two special albums, eight live albums, twelve soundtracks, twenty Compilation albums:

    16.04.2020 at 14:11 Reply

  • Gakus
    I have always been a fan of the original album classics box sets, as they offer a simple set of five cd's in cardboard sleeves for a competitive price. If you are new to Steve Vai and want a cheap set to start off with, then this is your best starting point/5(6).

    17.04.2020 at 09:04 Reply

  • Kazrabei
    Jun 28,  · "Flex-Able" (), here given with the so called "leftovers", e.g. bonus tracks, is the first solo album of Steve Vai, released more than 20 years ago and on his own expense. However all this is not enough to justify it. This is the rubbish here. It is really astonishing that Steve Vai has ever been able to produce such a rot/5(8).

    12.04.2020 at 07:56 Reply

  • Fauzilkree
    about. While many musicians fit easily into a single category, Steve Vai's unique musical vision remains unclassifiable. After more than 20 years, Vai continues to use unbridled guitar virtuosity and soulful artistry to explore the spectrum of human emoti.

    21.04.2020 at 16:22 Reply

  • Tojasho
    Listen to The Road To Mt. Calvary from Steve Vai's Original Album Classics for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Listen to The Road To Mt. Calvary from Steve Vai's Original Album Classics for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Pig. Steve Vai. Play track State Of Grace. Steve Vai. Play track.

    19.04.2020 at 21:02 Reply

  • Tojaktilar
    Sep 21,  · Category Music; Song Pig; Artist Steve Vai; Album Sex & Religion; Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of Epic/Legacy); EMI Music Publishing, ASCAP, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM.

    19.04.2020 at 23:34 Reply