Skip to content
authoritative point view What touching words..

DEFAULT

Not Leavin Yet - Nickelback - The State


Download Not Leavin Yet - Nickelback - The State

The State was recorded in In September of the next year, it was reissued on EMI Canada, with a re-formatted version Not Leavin Yet - Nickelback - The State the original cover the words "Nickelback" Not Leavin Yet - Nickelback - The State "The State" were originally in yellow, in the Not Leavin Yet - Nickelback - The State size near the right edge of the cover, on the EMI reissue, the word "Nickelback" was made into a bigger font and "The State" rendered in white, at the top of the cover.

Init was reissued again on EMI Canada, this time with different artwork featuring a young boy in a jail cell. This was also the artwork used on the American, European, and Australian releases on Roadrunner Records.

InThe State reached the Billboard peaking All lyrics are written by Chad Kroeger ; all music is composed by Nickelback. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article Wine & Dine - Scare Dem Crew - Scared From The Crypt adding citations to reliable sources.

Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. The State at AllMusic. Retrieved July 5, The Encyclopedia of Popular Music 5th concise ed. Omnibus Press. No Replies Log in to reply. There was an error. General Comment This song is one that I always enjoyed, but never really looked deeper. Maybe aesthetically it would appear that obvious, but the references to "The Stigmata" and "Crucifiction" are too obvious to be about the mere death of a loved one.

I have a feeling it has something to do with someone being a martyr, but "The Grandfather" is what keeps me from coming to a decisive conclusion as to what this song means. So if anyone knows for sure, please post General Comment I told you - I know Bag Et Ukendt Landskab - Stig & Steen - Forchromede Dage sure.

I have an interview with Ryan Peake stating it is about when Chad's grandmother was dying. As is the song "Woke Up This Morning. General Comment Freaks! It's clearly about getting closer to Christ. General Comment hes pleading to jesus "let her live damn you! Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday Not Leavin Yet - Nickelback - The State October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 Once Upon The Cross - Deicide - Once Upon The Cross Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November



Sitemap

The Promise - Secret Lover - Montana (File), Spargo - Lady, Time - Jessica Campbell - The Anchor & The Sail, Canibal Culture - Various - The Soundtrack To Change The World!, Sanlui - Guitar Devotion, Must Be Your Thing - Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd St Rhythm Band - In The Jungle, Babe / Express, We Gotta Get Out Of This Place - Various - 16 Original Top Hits, Vol. 2, No. 2 In D-Flat Op. 27 - Arthur Rubinstein - The Chopin Collection - The Nocturnes And Waltzes, Blue Green - Yello - Solid Pleasure, Stayin Alive - Bee Gees - I Love The Bee Gees (Classic Mixes) (Volume 1), What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) - Kenny G - Montage, Creeping Death - Metallica - European Tour

Posted on by Kigacage 9 comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 comments

  • Voodooramar
    Aug 11,  · Nickelback - The State Bistouw; 11 videos; 79, views; Last updated on Aug 11, - The State - Full Album, Flac Quality Kbps! Enjoy =) Play all Share. Not Leavin' Yet - The State - Nickelback FLAC by Bistouw. Leader Of Men - The State - Nickelback FLAC by Bistouw.

    05.01.2020 at 09:00 Reply

  • Gardale
    Oct 26,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Nickelback - The State at Discogs. Complete your Nickelback collection/5().

    11.01.2020 at 13:38 Reply

  • Fausida
    Dec 21,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Not leavin' yet by Nickelback (LYRICS IN VID) YouTube Nickelback- Should've Listened Lyrics - Duration: Jessie Milton 1,, views.

    10.01.2020 at 20:40 Reply

  • Gokasa
    Not Leavin' Yet Lyrics: Come lie next to me, Jesus Christ / Holes in hand where a cross used to fit just right / The meeting called, the topic: a ladies fate / You don't have to remind me, I won't.

    11.01.2020 at 03:31 Reply

  • Zuluhn
    The State. Nickelback. 11 tracks. Released in Tracklist.

    14.01.2020 at 18:12 Reply

  • Gushura
    Oct 28,  · Yet Nickelback are at their best when they set aside their Pearl Jam debts, as with the heavy "Deep," the grinding "Not Leavin' Yet," and the more experimental "Worthy to Say." Nickelback are good, but still growing--possibly into something great/5(97).

    06.01.2020 at 18:04 Reply

  • Fautaur
    Jun 25,  · Nickelback - The State [Full Album] Nickelback Fans; 11 videos; 82, views; Last updated on Jun 25, ; Play all Share. Nickelback - Not Leavin' Yet [Audio] by Nickelback .

    13.01.2020 at 00:29 Reply

  • Dosho
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The State on Discogs/5(13).

    13.01.2020 at 22:12 Reply

  • Brashakar
    The State is the second studio album by Canadian rock band Nickelback."Leader of Men" was the lead single from this album followed by "Old Enough", "Breathe", and "Worthy to Say".The album held a peak position of # on the Billboard The album also held a peak position on Billboard Top Heatseekers Albums charts position #3 in Genre: Post-grunge.

    13.01.2020 at 02:46 Reply