Skip to content
authoritative point view What touching words..

DEFAULT

Jan August - Accent!


Download Jan August - Accent!

Pop general. Current Pop. Pop 90s. Pop 80s. French Pop. French Rock. Johnny Hallyday. Traditional Music.

Pays Basque. Others Jan August - Accent!. European Grooves. Other Countries. Soul 80s. Italo Disco. Acid jazz. Groove Revival. Jazz Classic. Cool Jan August - Accent!. Modern Jazz.

Jazz fusion. Vocal jazz. Spiritual jazz. Free Jazz. Others Jazz. US Rap. Old School Rap. West coast Rap. East coast Rap. Others US Rap. French Rap. International Rap. Hip Hop Movies. Other Electro. European Movies. TV Shows. Sound Library. World Music. African Traditional.

Indian Ocean. Others South American Traditional. West Indies. Visual Kei. Shibuya Kei. In he also recorded often with Jerry Murad's Harmonicats, and they had a big national hit with "Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered" from Tell Dem Fi Simmer - Million Teeth - Tell Dem Fi Simmer hit Broadway show Pal Joey.

August then signed a long-term contract with Mercury Records and began releasing albums of piano instrumentals, the most popular of which merged Latin rhythms with light classical styles, which launched such minor hits as "Malaguena," "My Shawl," "Oye Negra," Jan August - Accent! a re-recording of "Misirlou. He continued to be an active performer into the s, then quietly retired, passing away in his sleep in Credited by Peter Jan August - Accent!

as an inspiration, his work languished largely unnoticed until the lounge music fad of the s, when it had a brief resurgence. A small number of CD titles have been reissued, and some of his big hits appear on compilations; fans who want a better idea of his work will have to find the original Mercury titles, many only available in the Mercury series 10" vinyl format, to experience the light piano artistry of Jan August.

Title Description. Peter Nero. Carmen Cavallaro. Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 Jan August - Accent!

Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday Jan August - Accent! November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday Jan August - Accent! November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 Mausoleum (Live) - Rictus Grin - Townies Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December



Sitemap

All These Things That Ive Done - The Killers - Hot Fuss, Citizen Of The World (TV Film Music) - Johnny Harris / Johnny Johnston - Citizen Of The World / Go,, Zambe - Various - Реггей Party, 8. Coda. Allegro Vivace - Karajan* - 1960s/4, You Bring Me Down - New Image - You Bring Me Down / So Fine, Eg - Stefano* - Toffler Sound 040 (File), I Miss You So - Roy Hamilton - With All My Love, Koper - Harold K - Mengsmering, Party Til The Cows Come Home - Elvin Bishop - Thats My Thing (DVD), Rampa & Re.You - Coming Down, Youve Got A Friend - Bing Crosby - Live At The London Palladium, What Do You Do When Your Love Is Gone - Mel Tillis - Mr. Entertainer, Creeping Death - Metallica - European Tour

Posted on by Nakora 9 comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 comments

  • Dairn
    JAN AUGUST Vinyl Records and CDs: Jan August (born Jan Auggustoff, on September 24, in New York City, New York, USA - died on January 9, in New York City) was an American pianist and xylophonist. August was self-taught, started his career playing in the Greenwich Village clubs as a .

    16.01.2020 at 15:36 Reply

  • Sahn
    Mercury Records Catalog: / series - album index. Mercury / series B (12 inch LP) MG Jan August - Accent! MG Brook Benton - If You Believe; MG The Gaylords - American Hits In Italian MG Jan August - Styles Great International Hits; MG Dick Contino - South American Holiday.

    14.01.2020 at 16:09 Reply

  • Zulugar
    Accent!, an album by Jan August on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

    18.01.2020 at 07:41 Reply

  • Goltirr
    Mercury Records Catalog: / series. Mercury / series B (12 inch LP) MG Bob Brookmeyer - Jazz Is A Kick MG Jan August - Accent! no details. ** also released on Mercury SR MG Brook Benton - If You Believe MG Jan August - Styles The Great Pop Piano Classic. no details.

    15.01.2020 at 04:14 Reply

  • Dinris
    Jan August discography and songs: Music profile for Jan August, born 24 September Genres: Easy Listening. Albums include All Time Hits, Moritat: A .

    15.01.2020 at 08:59 Reply

  • Kagagul
    Feb 26,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Accent! on Discogs.4/4(2).

    12.01.2020 at 04:57 Reply

  • Fenris
    Jan August Music For The Quiet Hour LP: LP: Jan August Jan August Plays Songs to Remember () LP: LP: Jan August Christmas Favorites LP: LP: Jan August ¡Accent! Latin Piano by Jan August () LP: LP: Ted Auletta Exotica () LP: LP.

    12.01.2020 at 07:07 Reply

  • Goltitaxe
    Jan's Accents, Kingston, Jamaica. K likes. Jan's Accents features Hand-crafted Fashion Jewellery, Leather Sandals and classical.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfoers: K.

    14.01.2020 at 12:28 Reply

  • Duzragore
    - Jan August Profile: Jan August (born Jan Auggustoff, on September 24, in New York City, New York, USA - died on January 9, in New York City) was an American pianist and xylophonist. August was self-taught, started his career playing in the Greenwich Village clubs as a Seller Rating: % positive.

    19.01.2020 at 02:28 Reply