Skip to content
authoritative point view What touching words..

DEFAULT

In The Open Sea - Scald - Will Of The Gods Is Great Power


Download In The Open Sea - Scald  - Will Of The Gods Is Great Power

Sadly this is also the only album of Scald. But hopefully they will do it like Sorcerer and come back out of the aether. Favorite track: Night Sky.

Alexandre Avelar. David Tyler. Dana War. P Escobar. Francis Gourde. Shaun Black. Gareth the Grey. Simon E Phoenix. Shawn Kittleson. Then I listened a third time and became a being of pure sonic energy whose thoughts comprise the whole of reality. So yeah, it's pretty good. My initial reactions to Smoulder were mixed. I was not at first sold on the vocalist nor the sound, but their presentation, art direction, and energy was enough to warrant giving them a chance. Times of Obscene Evil and Wild Daring grew on me after repeated plays, and proves itself worth the purchase.

With some more exploration of their style and sound, Smoulder should journey into "true classic" territory, and that journey is certainly one I will be following them on.

Coagulating Darkness by Hellripper. Perfect driving music but must remember to keep an eye on the speed limit. PS: Thanks for the 'indirect' recommendation of Evil Invaders! White Horse Hill by Solstice. The new LP from Solstice balances moments of epic metal grandeur with dark, haunted ballads. Philadelphia upstarts Crypt Sermon cleave yet another epic slab o' doom full of fantastical thrills and kickass solos. Bandcamp Album of the Day Aug 15, Living Tomb by Ossuarium. Bandcamp Album of the Day Feb 1, In The Open Sea - Scald - Will Of The Gods Is Great Power Fairuz - At The Picadilly music.

Brandon My absolute favourite doom metal album of all time. Friday 8 Musette - Can - Anthology - 25 Years Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday In The Open Sea - Scald - Will Of The Gods Is Great Power November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday In The Open Sea - Scald - Will Of The Gods Is Great Power November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Creating underground metal under those circumstances must not have been easy and had to be a labor of love.

So here is Scaldwith their one and only album, more on why later, delivering what probably is one of the most epic sounding albums in the history of metal, without exaggeration. Take the steadiest of riffs proceeding at just above plodding pace, dress them with numerous guitar vignettes, put on the dreamy shroud, and never waver for almost an hour. Yet if you are a fan of both classics, to truly grasp Scald you have to imagine the amalgam of the two. Harmonies laying on top of each other, arpeggiated trippy lengthy solos Night Skysupermelodic passages A Tumulussome of them Russian in feel opening of In the Open Sea — Scald paints a different kind of Viking or Northern dweller.



Sitemap

Zahlen Musst Ihr (You Have To Pay) (1929) - Dagmar Krause - Radio Session, Interview - Pro-Pain - Act Of God, LEstate - Concerto In Sol Minore Op. 8 N° 2 - Antonio Vivaldi - Le Quattro Stagioni, Power & Passion - Mamas Boys - Power And Passion, Wine & Dine - Scare Dem Crew - Scared From The Crypt, Nostromo / Wax Eyelids - Domesticated - Tape, Můj Koníček - Pražský Výběr - Pražský Výběr, Sobre El Miedo - Raimon - Raimon En Montevideo, Lionel Hampton, Nat King Cole - Jivin With Hamp And Nat, Whats Up At The Brotherfront - Various - Strictly Spanish House Vol.1, Falling (Daddys Groove Radio Edit) - Spit - Falling, Myproof - The Sky Of Destiny, Interview I - Kansas - Rock & Religion, Lady On The Road - Concrete Tree - Sunrise In The Sunset, Kite - Kate Bush - The Kick Inside

Posted on by Grozilkree 6 comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 comments

  • JoJoshakar
    Will Of The Gods Is Great Power by Scald, released 05 March 1. Night Sky 2. Eternal Stone 3. Ragnaradi Eve 4. Sepulchral Bonfire 5. A Tumulus 6. In The Open Sea 7. My Sin (Live ) 8. Ragnaradi Eve (Live ) 9. Night Sky (Demo ) Ragnaradi Eve (Demo ) Sepulchral Bonfire (Studio ) Hail To England (Manowar cover)

    08.04.2020 at 15:02 Reply

  • Tautilar
    In this blog don´t support the piracy!!!!!Only is a diffusion of classical.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo you like the downloaded album, buy it, otherwise erase the file!! ¡¡En este blog no apoyamos la piratería!!!

    31.03.2020 at 21:40 Reply

  • Tukora
    Produced by Scald. Recorded and mixed at "Chek Sound" studio, Yaroslavl January-July Remastered at Megabyte studio, Yaroslavl in spring of The bonus track was recorded and mixed at "Chek Sound" studio, Yaroslavl in December

    04.04.2020 at 18:49 Reply

  • Zolorn
    Apr 02,  · This is the one and only release from Viking Doom legend Scald. After the death of their phenomenal lead singer, Agyl(Maxim Andrianov), the rest of the band decided to form another band of Progressive Folk Metal in which they would never again try to replicate the epic gandeur of "Will of the Gods is Great Power".5/5(2).

    30.03.2020 at 22:40 Reply

  • Voodoozshura
    Me, as soon as Will of Gods is a Great Power started playing, from the opening notes of Night Sky to the bells of Ragnaradi Eve to the last dissolution of In the Open Sea, my soul just rested. No splashes, not many real highs but no hollow lows either, the album just transposed my mind somewhere else, away from the daily reality to some non.

    02.04.2020 at 21:24 Reply

  • Meztiktilar
    Listen free to Scald – Will of the Gods is Great Power (Night Sky, Sepulchral Bonfire and more). 8 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at classical.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo

    01.04.2020 at 09:41 Reply