Skip to content
authoritative point view What touching words..

DEFAULT

Here In My Heart - Al Martino - Here In My Heart


Download Here In My Heart - Al Martino - Here In My Heart

Painted, Tainted Rose Red Roses for a Blue Lady Spanish Eyes Speak Softly Love Αμαρτία - Λευτέρης Πανταζής - Δέστε Μ Αλυσίδες Την Καρδιά Μου / Θα Φύγω Μόνος Μου Tears And Roses The More I See You There Coins In The Fountain Volare Cheeeek that out dude.

Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. Come Share The Wine. Wounded during the invasion of Iwo Jima, he really wanted to be a singer like his friend Mario Lanza. But Martino begged Here In My Heart - Al Martino - Here In My Heart not to do it, knowing that if Lanza released the song it would do much better than his version.

Legend goes that the Mafia forcibly took over his contract through their links in the music industry. By staying at number one until in the UK, Martino secured for himself the record of being the only performer to have a number one hit in the entire year of Other versionswere also recorded by Vic Damoneand Tony Bennett around the same time.

A rhythm and blues version was also recorded that year, by Wini Brown and her Boy Friends. Mario Lanzaat the height of his popularity in the earlyhad also planned to record this song, but changed his mind when asked not to by Martino, so his recording would not be overlooked.

InMartino re-recorded the song, although it only reached number 86 on the Billboard Top chart [5] Top 20 on their "Easy Listening" survey. He had previously rerecorded the song in an unsuccessful rockaballad version for MGM's Cub label.

Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Here In My Heart - Al Martino - Here In My Heart Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Mr.

Big - Govt Mule - The Tel★Star Sessions 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday Here In My Heart - Al Martino - Here In My Heart September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September



Sitemap

Hot Seat (Re-edit) - Various - Disco Love (Rare Disco & Soul Uncovered), Hank Wedel - Living In The Land Of Love, No. 2 In D-Flat Op. 27 - Arthur Rubinstein - The Chopin Collection - The Nocturnes And Waltzes, I Belong - Zebra & Giraffe - The Inside, The Could Be Song - Various - Rock One Vol.20, Blueberry Hill - Vince Taylor - Live 1977, Rhythmical Space - Andrew Cyrille - What About?, Dub Plate Style (Mix 2) - Macka Brown - Dub Plate Style, Now Be Thankful - Fairport Convention - The History Of, The Thing - Gene Shaw Quintet - Breakthrough, Cortical Cluster Remix - John Matthias And Nick Ryan - Cortical Songs, Intro - Fil The Shrill* - Live 2016 - Dawn Of The Dutt, Rare Play Volume 2 Intro - DJ Premier - Rare Play Volume II, Musette - Can - Anthology - 25 Years, Hos Tokolosh - Jack Parow - Eksie Ou

Posted on by Zologami 9 comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 comments

  • Felkree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Here In My Heart / Granada on Discogs.

    01.01.2020 at 23:58 Reply

  • Fenrimi
    Dec 20,  · Here in My Heart was the debut single for Martino, who was born Alfred Cini in south Philadelphia in , and was a bricklayer and then a Marine before finding his calling as .

    06.01.2020 at 16:37 Reply

  • Takasa
    Here in my heart I'm alone, I'm so lonely Here in my heart I just yearn for you only Here in my arms I long to hold you Hold you so near, ever close to my heart So, darling Say that you care, take these arms I give gladly Surely you know I need your love so badly Here is my heart, my life, and my all, dear Please be mine and stay here in my heart.

    04.01.2020 at 16:49 Reply

  • Tautaxe
    In the #2 song in the charts was Here in My Heart by Al Martino. Watch the music video and discover trivia about this classic Pop song now.

    07.01.2020 at 08:06 Reply

  • Zulubar
    Here in my heart I'm alone, I'm so lonely Here in my heart I just yearn for you only Here in my arms I long to hold you Hold you so near, ever close to my heart. So, darling Say that you care, take these arms I give gladly Surely you know I need your love so badly Here is my heart, my life and my all, dear Please be mine and stay here in my heart.

    06.01.2020 at 19:42 Reply

  • Kazrataur
    Jul 19,  · While I really like Al Martino's singing, are not my favorite years. If you have an interest in his early work, this CD is a good choice. Here are the 28 songs on this disk with year and charting position of the single releases/5(5).

    10.01.2020 at 22:00 Reply

  • Dabar
    Here In My Heart Lyrics: Here in my heart I'm alone, I'm so lonely / Here in my heart I just yearn for you only / Here in my arms I long to hold you / Hold you so near, ever close to my heart / So.

    05.01.2020 at 20:12 Reply

  • Zolomi
    by Al Martino. out of 5 stars 2. MP3 Music Listen with Music Unlimited. Or $ to buy MP3. Here in My Heart. by Al Martino. Here in My Heart [Clean] by Al Martino. MP3 Music Listen with Music Unlimited. Or $ to buy MP3. Here in My Heart. by Al Martino.

    03.01.2020 at 22:08 Reply

  • Faetaur
    Dec 01,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Here In My Heart on Discogs. Label: BBS Records (5) - • Format: Vinyl 7 Al Martino - Here In My Heart (, Vinyl) | Discogs3/5(1).

    08.01.2020 at 03:46 Reply