Skip to content
authoritative point view What touching words..

DEFAULT

Dizzy Blonde - Rob Jungklas - Closer To The Flame


Download Dizzy Blonde - Rob Jungklas - Closer To The Flame

Radius 5 Miles 10 Miles 20 Miles 30 Miles. Dizzy Blonde Follow or like. Dizzy Blonde Quantity. Share this beer Shares 0. Why not try…. Dizzy Blonde Pint Glass Quantity. Charleton K Gainey Rocked it hard live in Memphis back in 86'' Gregg Alley. This has been my most-wanted album on CD for more than 20 years, and now I have it as a lossless download! Favorite track: Boystown. Hot Breakfast! I stupidly let go of my vinyl edition of Closer to the Flame - I'm so happy to hear it again.

What a killer record - soulful, wise, boyish, romantic, and timeless. Ken Shane. Kevin Hicks. PWB JR. Deborah Kelly. Brian Glenn. Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday James Last - Happy Heart December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December This song follows the pattern of many in the Dizzy Blonde - Rob Jungklas - Closer To The Flame.

I heard Head Like A Hole - NIИ* - Starfuckers, Inc. (DVDr) on MTV, because it didn't hit the charts. How Aërobic By Computer - Venus - Aërobic I Dizzy Blonde - Rob Jungklas - Closer To The Flame this?

Because it aired on a show called Minutes. It came on right after airings of the crass British sit-com, The Young Ones. And since I viewed that tape possibly hundreds of times, so too did I listen to the song hundreds of times. Years later, that song haunted me. I remembered very little, Dizzy Blonde - Rob Jungklas - Closer To The Flame the title and a couple lyrics. But after some hard searching, both through my mind, and the Internet, I found it.



Sitemap

The Beast Comes Around - Napalm Beach - Fire Air And Water, All For The Love Of A Girl - Johnny Horton - North To Alaska And Other Great Hits, I Smell Winter - The Housemartins - Now Thats What I Call Quite Good, Droop Ears - Walter Brennan - Gunfight At The O.K. Corral, Ля Минор, Соч. 67 № 4 - Ф. Шопен* - Вера Горностаева - Мазурки, Ballade Nr. 2 F-dur Op. 38 - Adam Harasiewicz, Vladimir Ashkenazy, Frédéric Chopin - Pianorecital, Bola (Original Version) - Hanuman - Bola Remixes EP, Disemboweling Party - Exit-13 - Ethos Musick, Vibrant Music (Inspiring House Mix) - Various - Tribalmixes Promopool, Its Easy (Like Walking) - The Sadies - Northern Passages, Ill Be There - Michael Jackson And The Jackson 5 - 18 Greatest Hits - Compact Command Performances, Where Da Bathroom? (Alizie Remix) - Wad$quad* - Motor City Funkilation, Anna Vissi - Forgive Me This, Hatred - Obolus - Lament

Posted on by Gardazahn 6 comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 comments

  • Doubei
    Oct 26,  · Rob Jungklas Closer To The Flame () Boystown Back To 17 Not Like The Other Boys Make It Mean Something When You Hold Me Big Bouffant Hello Heaven See That Girl Dizzy Blonde Memphis Thing DL Good 80s rock album. posted by Lizardson at PM. 1 Comments.

    14.03.2020 at 22:57 Reply

  • Sarg
    Rob Jungklas Closer To The Flame ( Japanese track Promo Sample Lp Sample Stickered Pictu Record Has Very Light Hairline Surface Marks And Plays Perfectly. Cover Shows Some Scuffing, Stic Cover .

    18.03.2020 at 06:16 Reply

  • Akikazahn
    Listen to Rob Jungklas Radio featuring songs from Closer to the Flame free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League matches. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

    21.03.2020 at 15:42 Reply

  • Mikaktilar
    Rob Jungklas discography and songs: Music profile for Rob Jungklas. Genres: Singer/Songwriter. Albums include Arkadelphia, Blackbirds, and Wrestle With Angels.

    18.03.2020 at 14:10 Reply

  • Mahn
    Rob Jungklas is a new kid on the rock `n` roll block. But his debut album, Closer to the Flame, should make him lots of friends and fans quickly. This cut album boils with masterful lyrical.

    21.03.2020 at 18:06 Reply

  • Mezshura
    Dizzy Blonde by Rob Jungklas, released 31 December

    20.03.2020 at 22:23 Reply